Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 434-664-9403

Mail: League of Women Voters of Lynchburg
P.O. Box 3042
Lynchburg VA 24503

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Arelia Langhorne [send email]
First Vice President & Voter Service Molly McClenon [send email]
Secretary Elaine Jackson [send email]
Treasurer Catherine Greene [send email]
Second Vice President Joanna Harris [send email]
Membership Carla Heath [send email]
Digital Media Specialist Stephanie Keener [send email]
Bulletin Editor Sandy Knodel [send email]
Director Judy Schultz [send email]
Director Kay Olvera [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.